参考文献

参考文献

我们的总部位于德国法兰克福附近,客户和合作伙伴遍布世界各地。

经销商和合作伙伴
各大洲
客户在
国家
我们的客户有一半是《财富》杂志社
公司介绍
壳牌标志

壳牌

壳牌是一家国际能源公司,旨在以对经济、环境和社会负责的方式,满足世界对更多、更清洁的能源解决方案日益增长的需求。

英国巡逻队的BP标志

BP

英国石油公司在全球70个国家开展业务。是在陆地和海上寻找和生产石油和天然气的主要公司之一。将能源输送到全球各地的制造商和市场,用于从手机到食品包装的数千种日常产品。

慕港科技标志

MG技术

文化遗产市场的高端服务提供商,利用360°摄影测量和VAM2中的3D数据进行施工现场和隧道的记录。

沙特石油公司标志

沙特石油公司

沙特阿美公司是沙特阿拉伯王国的国有石油公司,也是综合性的全球石油和化工企业。
在过去的80年里,他们已经成为世界上最大的综合性石油和天然气公司。
沙特阿美公司的生产规模、运营可靠性和技术先进性,使其成为世界上最大的原油和凝析油生产企业。

fugro标志

Fugro

一家在天然气和石油市场上拥有超过10,000名员工的大型文件公司使用的是 VAM2 对于 360°摄影测量 应用。

Equinor标志

Equinor

"当具有不同背景的人一起工作时,我们使用360°VAM2。这可以让陆上人员看到设备和现场,让每个参与人员对问题有平等的认识。这有助于我们作为一个团队来解决问题,并为新的想法和解决方案打开了大门。"
- Ina Garvik,Equinor/Statoil钻井和运营经理Gullfaks A。

Aker解决方案的标志

Aker解决方案

"通过使用360°VAM2,我们在Statoil Oseberg B 2030钻井平台升级上节省了10%的规划时间。节省的海上行程时间总价值为420万美元"。
- Aker解决方案

海井标志

海井

"Seawell还使用360°VAM2作为可视化工具,让休斯顿的工程组织为挪威北海装置组织开展工作。通过这种方式,Seawell优化了资源的使用,为客户提供了更快更好的服务。"
- Amos Howard,Seawell Gullfaks项目经理

海豚钻井的标志

海豚钻井

自1965年以来,一家在海工行业有着深厚根基的公司。Fred.Olsen Energy ASA成立于1997年,合并了所有与Fred.Olsen公司的所有能源相关活动合并而成,海豚钻井公司为集团的运营公司。

酒精烟草火器ATF标志

ATF 酒精、烟草和火器局

ATF使用Civetta 360°摄影测量技术记录火情,进行精确测量,以创建犯罪现场的3D重建和平面图。

联邦调查局的司法部门标志

联邦调查局犯罪现场文件和关键基础设施保护。

作为一个以威胁为基础、以情报为动力的国家安全组织,联邦调查局的目的是保护和保卫美国免受恐怖主义和外国情报威胁。

Sobel Group, Inc.

360°沉浸式游览,支持执法部门应对重大事件。

Sobel Group, Inc. 是美国一家使用VAM2支持执法部门应对重大事件的调查和咨询公司。 创始人David Sobel是一名退休的执法人员,他利用自己的知识将重要信息植入虚拟旅游和数字地图中,以帮助战术团队更有效地做出反应。 他们擅长与公共实体(包括学区、社区学院区和大学)和私营部门(包括酒店和体育场馆)合作。

白羊座标志

天然气和石油设施的记录

ARIES是天然气和石油服务市场的另一个大公司,在17个国家设有办事处,拥有1300名员工。Aries利用Civetta 360°捕捉技术、3D重建和VAM2,即我们的技术。 视觉资产管理 数据库解决方案,提供以天然气和石油行业为重点的优秀文档服务。
查看他们的VAM2专用网站.

Apitec标志

Apiteq

Apiteq专门从事天然气和石油市场的设备记录工作,拥有众多Civetta 360°摄像机和I-Detic 3D扫描仪,可创建顶级内容,然后通过多用户VAM2服务器进行管理。

宫廷博物馆的标志

3D文档

世界上最大的博物馆是一个多用户的博物馆。他们利用Megascops 3D采集站来记录三维物体,用于记录、保存和展示。该 Civetta 对博物馆本身来说 I-Detic 用于特殊的雕塑和 VAM2 来组织和展示他们的3D模型和360°图像。

Fiscalia标志

犯罪现场记录和重要基础设施保护

哥伦比亚国家税务总局为其所有法医摄影小组配备了: Civetta 360° 摄像机加 VAM2 可视化资产数据库应用程序,用于犯罪现场记录、灾害记录和安全规划。
新闻中播放的一段视频,介绍了他们的工作和经历.

卡塔尔标志

犯罪现场记录和重要基础设施保护

自现代卡塔尔国建立以来,卡塔尔国统治者高度重视实现公共安全与和平的任务。警察机构的成立保证了维护安全、保护生命以及公共和私人财产。

英伟达标志

HDRi光图生成

Nvidia将结合他们的3D CGI软件产品系列,如Iray,发行HDRi全球面图像。

旋涡标志

带有重建场景和高动态范围信息的全局照明。

成立于1987年,SPIN是一家富有创意和技术的专业视觉效果工作室,为电影和电视制作迷人的图像。参与了《权力的游戏》等电影的CGI和3D动画工作,所有的一切都回到了《泰坦尼克号》,他们希望通过利用Civetta摄像机快速捕捉场景,并利用3D Sphere重建技术创建3D灯光模型,使工作流程和质量更上一层楼。

创意卡特尔标志

CGI电影业

创意卡特尔使用Civetta 360° HDR图像来照亮场景。用于《泰德》、《幽灵骑士》、《伯乐》等电影中。

奇迹工作室的标志

漫威影业

漫威影业正在使用Civetta 360° HDR图像来照亮场景。用于《钢铁侠》和《阿凡达》等电影中。

tyre24标志

HDR光图

Tyre24是在线轮胎交易的领导者,利用360°HDR图像来支持客户的营销。

中国国家博物馆标志

中国国家博物馆

故宫博物院又称北京故宫,是世界上最大的博物馆。故宫博物院是世界上最大的博物馆。 Civetta 该技术用于记录各房间的装修准备工作,也用于创建虚拟旅游和三维重建故宫博物院的展示和研究目的。

德国莱恩豪斯标志

Deutsche Reihenhaus AG

Deutsche Reihenhaus AG专门提供高度复杂的交钥匙联排别墅。这些联排别墅是由一个住宅区组成的,具有一致的和节省资源的概念。 为了给 "Deutsche Reihenhaus AG "公司的住宅区开发一个最佳的营销工具,该公司对 "Im Reisserfeld "住宅区的整个场地和3个样板房进行了记录。
在这些图像的基础上,在Civetta三维测量的帮助下,已经创建了整个场地的三维模型与现实的纹理。这个模型与虚拟的360°参观连接,通过三个展厅,形成一个互动式的无障碍整体综合体。

dfki标志

DFKI - 人工智能研究中心

德国人工智能研究中心(DFKI)成立于1988年,是一个非营利性的公私合营机构。它在凯泽斯劳滕、萨尔布吕肯和不来梅设有研究机构,在柏林设有项目办公室,在奥斯纳布吕肯和圣文德尔设有分支机构。在使用人工智能的创新商业软件技术领域,DFKI是德国领先的研究中心。
人工智能研究院利用高分辨率的 Civetta 360° 镜头用于自动化的3D点云重建。

tuev rheinlandpfalz的标志

TÜV德国莱茵集团

TÜV德国莱茵集团是全球领先的技术服务供应商,在61个国家的490个地点拥有13300多名员工,年收入达11亿欧元。 为了组织他们的依存关系,德国各地的不同地点都被记录在测量对中,以便快速有效地规划翻新和设施工作。

宝马标志

宝马设计集团

宝马设计集团负责宝马迷你和劳斯莱斯在全球市场的下一代汽车规划,并使用Civetta生成HDR图像,用于计算机生成图像(CGI)和3D重建设置和汽车内部文件。

SOLIBRA标志

Solibra - 太阳能发电行业

Solibra是国际上太阳能电站规划的主要企业。 记录新的太阳能发电厂的前景地点,结合3D测量应用,还可用于详细规划和虚拟展示和测试。

FH Kaiserslautern的标志

凯泽斯劳滕大学(Hochschule Kaiserslautern)

凯泽斯劳滕应用科学大学提供不同的教育重点。2003年,凯泽斯劳滕应用科学大学设立了 "虚拟设计 "学位。Civetta相机和3D重建是虚拟设计专业学生教育的固定部分。

在社交媒体上找到我们

References

We are based near Frankfurt in Germany and have Clients and Partners all around the world.

Resellers and Partners on
Continents
Customers in
Countries
Half of our clients are Fortune
Companies
Shell logo

Shell

Shell is an international energy company that aims to meet the world’s growing need for more and cleaner energy solutions in ways that are economically, environmentally and socially responsible.

british patrol BP logo

BP

British Patroleum operates in 70 countries worldwide. One of the major companies in finding and producing oil and gas on land and offshore. Moving energy around the globe to manufacturers and markets used in thousands of everyday products from mobile phones to food packaging.

mugang technologies logo

MG Tech

High class service provider in the cultural heritage market, construction site and tunnel documentation with 360° photogrammetry and 3D data put together in VAM2.

saudi aramco logo

Saudi Aramco

Saudi Aramco is the state-owned oil company of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and integrated global petroleum and chemicals enterprise.
Over the past 80 years they have become the world’s largest integrated oil and gas company.
Saudi Aramco’s scale of production, operational reliability, and technical advances, makes them the world’s largest producer of crude oil and condensate.

fugro logo

Fugro

A major company of documentation in the gas and oil market with over 10.000 employees uses VAM2 for 360° photogrammetry applications.

equinor logo

Equinor

"We use the 360° VAM2 when people with different background work together. This allows land based personnel to see equipment and the sites in a way that gives everyone involved an equal perception of the issues. This helps us to solve the problems as a team and opens for new ideas and solutions"
– Ina Garvik, Equinor / Statoil Drilling & Operations Manager Gullfaks A

aker solution logo

Aker Solutions

"We save 10% planning time on the Statoil Oseberg B 2030 rig upgrade by using the 360° VAM2. Total value of saved time for offshore trips is USD 4,2 millions."
– Aker Solutions

seawell logo

Seawell

"Seawell also use the 360° VAM2 as a visualization tool to let the engineering organisation in Houston carry out work for the Norwegian organisation for North Sea Installations. By doing so, Seawell optimize the use of resources and provides a faster and better service to their client."
– Amos Howard, Seawell Gullfaks Project Manager

Dolphin Drilling logo

Dolphin Drilling

A company with profound roots in the offshore industry since 1965. Fred. Olsen Energy ASA was formed in 1997 merging all energy-related activities affiliated to the Fred. Olsen companies, with Dolphin Drilling as the groups operating company.

Alcohol Tobacco Firearms ATF logo

ATF Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms

ATF uses the Civetta 360° photogrammetry technology to document fires to take precise measurements to create 3D reconstructions and floor plans of crime scenes.

Federal Bureau of investigation department of justice logo

FBI Crimescene Documentation & critical infrastructure protection

As a threat-based and intelligence-driven national security organization, the attempt of the FBI is to protect and defend the United States against terrorist and foreign intelligence threats.

Sobel Group, Inc.

360° immersive tours supporting law enforcement response to critical incidents.

The Sobel Group, Inc. is an investigation and consulting business in the United States using VAM2 to support law enforcement response to critical incidents. The founder, David Sobel, is a retired law enforcement officer who is using his knowledge to imbed vital information in the virtual tours and digital maps to aid tactical teams in responding more effectively. They specialize in working with public entities (including school districts, community college districts, and universities) and the private sector (including hotels and sports venues).

Aries logo

Documentation of gas and oil installations

ARIES is another big player in the gas and oil service market with offices in 17 countries and 1300 employees. Aries utilizes the Civetta 360° capturing technology, 3D reconstruction and VAM2, our Visual Asset Management database solution to offer outstanding documentation services focusing on the gas and oil industry.
Check out their website dedicated to VAM2.

Apitec logo

Apiteq

Specialized in the documentation of installations in the gas and oil market Apiteq has numerous Civetta 360° cameras and I-Detic 3D scanner in action to create top class content that is then managed in a multi-user VAM2 server installation.

the palace museum logo

3D Documentation

The largest museum in the world is a multi-user. They utilizes the Megascops 3D capturing station to document 3-dimensional objects for documentation, preservation and presentation. The Civetta for the museum itself, the I-Detic for special sculptures and VAM2 to organise and present their 3D models and 360° images.

fiscalia logo

Crimescene Documentation & critical infrastructure protection

The Fiscalia General de la nacion en Columbia equipped all their forensic photography teams with Civetta 360° cameras plus VAM2 the Visual Asset database application for the purpose of crime scene documentation, disaster documentation and safety planing.
A video broadcasted in the News, describes their work and experiences.

qatar logo

Crimescene Documentation & critical infrastructure protection

The rulers of the State of Qatar gave high priority for the mission of achieving public security and peace since the modern State of Qatar was established. The formation of police agency guaranteed maintenance of security, protection of lives and public and private properties as well.

nvidia logo

HDRi lightmap generation

Nvidia will distribute HDRi full spherical images in combination with their 3D CGI software product range like Iray.

spinvfx logo

Global illumination with reconstructed scenes and high dynamic range information

Established in 1987, SPIN is a creative and technically dedicated visual effects studio producing captivating imagery for feature film and television. Involved in the CGI and 3D animation work for films like Game of Thrones, all is lost back to Titanic they want to get to a next level with workflow and quality by utilizing the Civetta camera to capture scenes very fast and utilize the 3D Sphere reconstruction technology to create 3D lighting models.

Creative Cartel logo

CGI Movie industry

The Creative Cartel uses the Civetta 360° HDR images to illuminate scenes. Used in movies like Ted, Ghost Rider, Burlesque and many more.

Marvel Studios logo

Marvel Studios

Marvel Studios are using the Civetta 360° HDR images to illuminate scenes. Used in movies like Ironman and The Avangers.

tyre24 logo

HDR Lightmaps

Tyre24, the leader for online tyre trading utilises the 360° HDR images to support their customers in marketing.

national museum of china logo

The Palace Museum

The Palace Museum also known as the Forbidden City in Beijing is the largest Museum in the world. The Civetta technology is used to document the rooms in preparation for renovation and also used for the creation of virtual tours and 3D reconstruction of the Palace museum for presentation and research purposes.

deutsche reihenhaus logo

Deutsche Reihenhaus AG

Deutsche Reihenhaus AG is specialised on providing highly sophisticated turnkey townhouses. The townhouses are composed as a residential estate with a consistent and resource-saving concept. To develop an optimal marketing tool for their residential estates the company “Deutsche Reihenhaus AG” the documentation about the entire grounds and 3 show houses of the residential estate “Im Reisserfeld” was carried out.
On the basis of these images and with the help of the Civetta 3D measurement has been created the entire grounds as 3D model with realistic textures. This model was connected with virtual 360° tours through three show houses to an interactive accessible overall complex.

dfki logo

DFKI - Research Center for Artificial Intelligence

The German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI) was founded in 1988 as a non-profit public-private partnership. It has research facilities in Kaiserslautern, Saarbrücken and Bremen, a project office in Berlin, and branch offices in Osnabrück and St. Wendel. In the field of innovative commercial software technology using Artificial Intelligence, DFKI is the leading research center in Germany.
The institute for artificial intelligence utilizes the high resolution Civetta 360° footage for automated 3D point cloud reconstruction.

tuev rheinlandpfalz logo

TÜV Rheinland Group

The TÜV Rheinland Group is a leading provider of technical services worldwide with more than 13,300 people in 490 locations in 61 countries and generates annual revenues of € 1.1 billion. To organize their dependencies the different locations all over Germany are captured in measurement pairs to enable a fast and efficient planning of renovation and facility work.

BMW logo

BMW Design Group

The BMW Design group is responsible for next generation vehicle planning for BMW Mini and Rolls Royce for the world-wide market and use the Civetta to generate HDR images for computer generated imagery (CGI) and 3D reconstruction of setup's and car interior documentation.

solibra logo

Solibra - Solar Power Industry

Solibra is a major international player for solar power plant planning. Documentation of new prospect sites for solar power plants that, combined with the 3D measurement application are also used for detailed planning and virtual presentation and testing.

FH Kaiserslautern logo

Hochschule Kaiserslautern

The University of applied sciences Kaiserslautern provides education in different focuses. In the year 2003 the degree “Virtual Design” has been set at the University of applied science Kaiserslautern. The Civetta camera and 3D reconstruction are fixed parts in the education for students in virtual design.

Subscribe to our Newsletter to stay informed.